• Gesamtliste
  • Full List

Gesamtliste der Mitarbeiter des Paluno

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Mostapha Ahaduch mostapha.ahaduch(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Patricia Aluko Obe patricia.aluko-obe(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Paul Babucke paul.babucke(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Torsten Bandyszak torsten.bandyszak(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4659 S-GW 109
Julian Bellendorf julian.bellendorf(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Julian Bellendorf julian.bellendorf(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Gerson Berger gerson.berger(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 027
Maria Berski maria.berski(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Philipp Bohn philipp.bohn(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7357 S-GW 307
Clemens Brackmann clemens.brackmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Clemens Brackmann clemens.brackmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Sebastian Brandt sebastian.brandt(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7331 S-GW 108
Jennifer Brings jennifer.brings(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7042 S-GW 202
Tobias Brogt tobias.brogt(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4047 R09 R02 H42
Ingo Börsting ingo.boersting(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 025
Jacqueline Büttner jacqueline.buettner(at)uni-due.de 02011837360 SA 021
Dr. Jesus Capitan +49-201-183-6364 SA-329
Dr. Matteo Ceriotti +49-201-183-6364 SA-329
Nina Christmann nina.christmann(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27735 Gebäude NB 1, Raum 1/68
Marian Daun marian.daun(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4653 S-GW 103
Nicolas Emilio Diaz Ferreyra +49 203 379 1075 BB 918
Milanko Doroski milanko.doroski(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Tran Minh Do minh.do(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Dr. Andreas Drechsler andreas.drechsler(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4062 R09 R01 H41
Christopher Ehmke christopher.ehmke(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7041 SA 019
Prof. Dr. Stefan Eicker stefan.eicker(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4082 R09 R02 H33
Eduardo Ferrera +49-201-183-6361 SA-327
Richard Figura +49-176-56837420
Fabienne Florian fabienne.florian(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4087 R09 R02 H02
Dr. Andreas Froese andreas.froese(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Songwei Fu +49-201-183-6362 SA-328
Julian Föckler julian.foeckler(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke michael.goedicke(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 3481 / -4681 S-GW 206 via S-GW 207
Nazila Gol Mohammadi nazila.golmohammadi(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4654 S-GW 313
Stefan Gries stefan.gries(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7360 SA 021
Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn volker.gruhn(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 028
Heike Göris sekretariat(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4660 S-GW 207
Heike Göris sekretariat(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4660 S-GW 207
Jennifer Halbroth jennifer.halbroth(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4087 R09 R02 H02
Dr. Marcus Handte +49-201-183-2803 SA-121
Dr. Stefan Hanenberg stefan.hanenberg(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 3678 SA 026
Denis Hatebur denis.hatebur(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 3582 BB 920
Amelie Hauptstock amelie.hauptstock(at)uni-due.de 02011837049 SA 219
Erik Hebisch erik.hebisch(at).uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 227
Roman Heger roman.heger(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Markus Heikamp markus.heikamp(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel maritta.heisel(at)uni-duisburg-essen.de +49 203 379 3465 Raum BB 919
Jonas Herbert jonas.herbert(at)rub.de +49 234 32 22045 NB 1/72
Julia Hermann julia.hermann(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7243 SA 219
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Herrmann thomas.herrmann(at)rub.de +49 234 322 7720 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/70
Marc Hesenius marc.hesenius(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7044 227
Florian Hesselmann Florian.Hesselmann(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 3862 R09 R01 H38
David Hoffmann david.hoffmann(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4907 R09 R01 H38
Jens Holschbach jens.holschbach(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7331 S-GW 108
Gina Hoppe gina.hoppe(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4490 R09 R01 H50
Philipp Hückinghaus philipp.hueckinghaus(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Markus Jelonek markus.jelonek(at)rub.de +49 234 32 24432 NB 1 / 71
Sascha Jungen +49-201-183-6361 SA-327
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Jung reinhard.jung(at)unisg.ch
Erik Karger erik.karger(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4087 R09 R02 H02
Marina Katsanou Sekretariat.SOFTEC(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4031 R09 R02 H36
Kevin Keller kevin.keller(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7042 S-GW 202
Jasmin Kleinblotekamp jasmin.kleinblotekamp(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Tristan Kley tristan.kley(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Dr. Marco Konersmann marco.konersmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4682 S-GW 203
Wilhelm Koop wilhelm.koop(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7046 SA 227
Lisa Krajinski lisa.krajinski(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Katja Krause katja.krause(at)uni-due.de +49 203 379 2725 BB 917a
Birgit Kremer birgit.kremer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4655 S-GW 113
Michael Ksoll michael.ksoll(at)rub.de +49 234 32 24432 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/71
Patrick Kuhs patrick.kuhs(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Filiz Kurt-Karaoglu filiz.kurt-karaoglu(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Krishan Lambach krishan.lambach(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Axel Langhoff axel.langhoff(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4684 S-GW 111
Jan Laufer jan.laufer(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Christopher Lentzsch +49 234 32 27725 NB 1 / 72
Michail Lewintan michail.lewintan(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7331 S-GW 108
Laura Lis laura.lis(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 027
Dr. Kai-Uwe Loser kai-uwe.loser(at)rub.de +49 234 32 28720 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/68
Jan Löber jan.loeber(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Dr. Zoltán Adam Mann zoltan.mann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7332 S-GW 001
Prof. Dr. Pedro José Marrón pjmarron(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4170 S-A 123
Steffen Martens steffen.martens(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4087 R09 R02 H02
Rene Meis rene.meis(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 4503 BB 918
Dr. Andreas Metzger andreas.metzger(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4650 S-GW 008
Ole Meyer ole.meyer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7360 SA 021
Dr. Ovis Mufflon dr.mufflon(at)googlemail.com +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Jan Mölders jan.moelders(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Adrian Neubauer Adrian.Neubauer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7019 S-GW 309
Orlando Nguyen orlando.nguyen(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7046 SA 024
Dr. Jan Nierhoff jan.nierhoff(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27735 NB 1/67
Benjamin Otto benjamin.otto(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Markus Packeiser markus.packeiser(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Alexander Palm alexander.palm(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4659 S-GW 109
Sebastian Pobel sebastian.pobel(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Pohl klaus.pohl(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4660 S-GW 208 via S-GW 207
René Ponto rene.ponto(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Patricia Ranz patricia.ranz(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Sebastian Rohkämper sebastian.rohkaemper(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Prof. Dr. Enrico Rukzio enrico.rukzio(at)uni-due.de
Sebastian Röhl sebastian.roehl(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Artur Sahakjan artur.sahakjan(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Barbara Schiller barbara.schiller(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4074 R09 R02 H40
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt albrecht.schmidt(at)vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Eric Schmieders eric.schmieders(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4683 S-GW 201
Marcel Schmittchen marcel.schmittchen(at)rub.de +49 234 32 22045 NB 1/72
Stefan Schoenen Stefan.Schoenen(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7019 S-GW 309
Jens Schröder jens.schröder(at)paluno.uni-due.de
J. Peter M. Schuler J.Peter.M.Schuler(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-3789 R09 R02 H38
Elke Schulte-Lippern elke.schulte-lippern(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4260 SA-124
Nils Schwenzfeier nils.schwenzfeier(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 025
Melanie Schypula melanie.schypula(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7040 S-GW 107
Rafael Schypula rafael.schypula(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4684 S-GW 111
Hugues Smeets +49-201-183-6362 SA-328
Maximilian Staubach maximilian.staubach(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Viktoria Stenkova viktoria.stenkova(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Alexander auf der Straße alexander.aufderstrasse(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Vanessa Stricker vanessa.stricker(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4655 S-GW 113
Dr. Michael Striewe michael.striewe(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4682 S-GW 203
Gero Strobel gero.strobel(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4942 R09 R02 H54
Steffi Tchotchie steffi.tchotchie(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Yordan Terziev yordan.terziev(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7054 SA 220
Birgit Tormöhlen birgit.tormoehlen(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27721 NB 1/69
Sebastian Troche sebastian.troche(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7059 SGW 301
Bergül Turgut berguel.turgut(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 027
Steffen Turnbull steffen.turnbull(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Niklas Ullenboom niklas.ullenboom(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Shafiq ur Rehman shafiq.rehman(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7047 SA 022
Stephan Wagner +49-201-183-2427 SA-120
Dr. Thorsten Weyer thorsten.weyer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4651 S-GW 101
Florian Weßling florian.wessling(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7047 SA 022
Roman Wirtz +49 203 379 3212 BB 917b
Mark Wittpoth mark.wittpoth(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Björn Zurmaar bjoern.zurmaar(at)paluno.uni-due.de 0201 - 183 6371 S-GW 107