• Gesamtliste
  • Full List

Gesamtliste der Mitarbeiter des Paluno

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum
Mostapha Ahaduch mostapha.ahaduch(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Azadeh Alebrahim azadeh.alebrahim(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 3212 BB 917b
Patricia Aluko Obe patricia.aluko-obe(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Wolfgang Apolinarski wolfgang.apolinarski(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 2427 S-A 120
Ilja Averdieck ilja.averdieck(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Paul Babucke paul.babucke(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Torsten Bandyszak torsten.bandyszak(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4655 S-GW 113
Trutz Beckerpape trutz.beckerpape(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Kristian Beckers kristian.beckers(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 1797 BB 918
Julian Bellendorf julian.bellendorf(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Mariia Berski mariia.berski(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Sebastian Bette bette(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 27726 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/73
Oliver Blunk blunk(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 22045 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/72
Philipp Bohn philipp.bohn(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7357 S-GW 307
Clemens Brackmann clemens.brackmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Sebastian Brandt sebastian.brandt(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7331 S-GW 108
Jennifer Brings jennifer.brings(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7042 S-GW 202
Tobias Brogt tobias.brogt(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4047 R09 R02 H42
Felix Buhlert felix.buhlert(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Marian Daun marian.daun(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4653 S-GW 103
Martin Degeling martin.degeling(at)rub.de +49 234 32 29237 Gebäude NB, 1. Etage, Raum 71
Christiane Dix christiane.dix(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Sebastian Dobihal sebastian.dobihal(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Milanko Doroski milanko.doroski(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Tran Minh Do minh.do(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Dr. Andreas Drechsler andreas.drechsler(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4062 R09 R01 H41
Prof. Dr. Stefan Eicker stefan.eicker(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4082 R09 R02 H33
Stephan Faßbender stephan.fassbender(at)paluno.uni-duisburg-essen.de +49 203 379 1075 BB 918
Fabienne Florian fabienne.florian(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4087 R09 R02 H02
Dr. Andreas Froese andreas.froese(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Julian Föckler julian.foeckler(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Michael Goedicke michael.goedicke(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 3481 / -4681 S-GW 206 via S-GW 207
Nazila Gol Mohammadi nazila.golmohammadi(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4654 S-GW 313
Simon Grapenthin simon.grapenthin(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7049 SA 227
Stefan Gries stefan.gries(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7360 SA 021
Prof. Dr. Volker Gruhn volker.gruhn(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 028
Heike Göris heike.goeris(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4660 S-GW 207
Dr. Stefan Hanenberg stefan.hanenberg(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 3678 SA 026
Christoph Hannebauer christoph.hannebauer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7047 SA 022
Denis Hatebur denis.hatebur(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 3582 BB 920
Erik Hebisch erik.hebisch(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 219
Roman Heger roman.heger(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Markus Heikamp markus.heikamp(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Prof. Dr. Maritta Heisel maritta.heisel(at)uni-duisburg-essen.de +49 203 379 3465 Raum BB 919
Julia Hermann julia.hermann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7243 SA 219
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Herrmann thomas.herrmann(at)rub.de +49 234 322 7720 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/70
Marc Hesenius marc.hesenius(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7044 SA 219
Florian Hesselmann Florian.Hesselmann(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 3862 R09 R01 H38
David Hoffmann david.hoffmann(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4907 R09 R01 H38
Jens Holschbach jens.holschbach(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7331 S-GW 108
Gina Hoppe gina.hoppe(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4490 R09 R01 H50
Philipp Hückinghaus philipp.hueckinghaus(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Prof. Dr. Reinhard Jung reinhard.jung(at)unisg.ch
Marina Katsanou Sekretariat.SOFTEC(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4031 R09 R02 H36
Kevin Keller kevin.keller(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Markus Kleffmann markus.kleffmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7049 SA 227
Jasmin Kleinblotekamp jasmin.kleinblotekamp(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Tristan Kley tristan.kley(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Marco Konersmann marco.konersmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4682 S-GW 203
Wilhelm Koop wilhelm.koop(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7046 SA 024
Lisa Krajinski lisa.krajinski(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Carina Kratz carina.kratz(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 3211 S-A 125
Katja Krause katja.krause(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 2725 BB 917a
Michael Ksoll michael.ksoll(at)rub.de +49 234 32 24432 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/71
Filiz Kurt-Karaoglu filiz.kurt-karaoglu(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Noyan Kurt noyan.kurt(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Ferhat Lale ferhat.lale(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Krishan Lambach krishan.lambach(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Axel Langhoff axel.langhoff(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4684 S-GW 111
Christopher Lentzsch Lentzsch(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 27725 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/74
Michail Lewintan michail.lewintan(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 6371 S-GW 107
Dennis Liedtke dennis.liedtke(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27724 Gebäude NB, Raum 02/31
Laura Lis laura.lis(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 027
Dr. Kai-Uwe Loser kai-uwe.loser(at)rub.de +49 234 32 28720 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/68
Jan Löber jan.loeber(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Ihno Lübbers luebbers(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 27726 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/73
Dr. Zoltán Adam Mann zoltan.mann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7332 S-GW 001
Prof. Dr. Pedro José Marrón pjmarron(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4170 S-A 123
Steffen Martens steffen.martens(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4087 R09 R02 H02
Rene Meis rene.meis(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 203 379 4503 BB 918
Dr. Andreas Metzger andreas.metzger(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4650 S-GW 008
Ole Meyer ole.meyer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Dr. Amir Molzam Sharifloo amir.molzamsharifloo(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4659 S-GW 109
Dr. Ovis Mufflon dr.mufflon(at)googlemail.com +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Jan Nauber jan.nauber(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Adrian Neubauer adrian.neubauer(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Alexander Nolte alexander.nolte(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 22045 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/72
Julius Ollesch julius.ollesch(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7360 SA 021
Benjamin Otto benjamin.otto(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Alexander Palm alexander.palm(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4655 S-GW 113
Sebastian Pobel sebastian.pobel(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Pohl klaus.pohl(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4660 S-GW 208 via S-GW 207
Robert Pollak robert.pollak(at)paluno.uni-due.de
René Ponto rene.ponto(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Dr. Michael Prilla michael.prilla(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27735 Gebäaude NB, 1. Etage, Raum 67
Patricia Ranz patricia.ranz(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Janna Reichmann janna.reichmann(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Sebastian Rohkämper sebastian.rohkaemper(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7351 S-GW 106
Prof. Dr. Enrico Rukzio enrico.rukzio(at)uni-due.de
Sebastian Röhl sebastian.roehl(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Artur Sahakjan artur.sahakjan(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Barbara Schiller barbara.schiller(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4074 R09 R02 H40
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Schmidt albrecht.schmidt(at)vis.uni-stuttgart.de
Vanessa Schmidt vanessa.schmidt(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Eric Schmieders eric.schmieders(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4683 S-GW 201
Ortwin Schnabel ortwin.schnabel(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Stefan Schoenen Stefan.Schoenen(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7019 S-GW 309
Jens Schröder jens.schröder(at)paluno.uni-due.de
J. Peter M. Schuler J.Peter.M.Schuler(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-3789 R09 R02 H38
Elke Schulte-Lippern elke.schulte-lippern(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 4260 S-A 124
Nils Schwenzfeier nils.schwenzfeier(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 025
Nils Schwinning nils.schwinning(at)paluno.uni-due.de 0201-183 7040 S-GW 107
Melanie Schypula melanie.schypula(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7040 S-GW 107
Rafael Schypula rafael.schypula(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4684 S-GW 111
Nina Sendt nina.sendt(at)rub.de +49 234 32 22045 Gebäude NB, Raum 02/31
Ayesha Shafqat Shafqat(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 27726 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/73
Dr.-Ing. Rainer Skrotzki rainer.skrotzki(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27723 Gebäude NB, Raum 02/32
Maximilian Staubach maximilian.staubach(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7456 SM 201
Viktoria Stenkova viktoria.stenkova(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Alexander auf der Straße alexander.aufderstrasse(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7043 S-GW 006
Vanessa Stricker vanessa.stricker(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4653 S-GW 103
Dr. Michael Striewe michael.striewe(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183-4682 S-GW 203
Steffi Tchotchie steffi.tchotchie(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Yordan Terziev yordan.terziev(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7054 SA 220
Birgit Tormöhlen birgit.tormoehlen(at)rub.de +49 234 32 27721 NB 69
Sebastian Troche sebastian.troche(at)uni-due.de +49 201 183 7059 SGW 301
Bergül Turgut berguel.turgut(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7051 SA 027
Niklas Ullenboom niklas.ullenboom(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Shafiq ur Rehman shafiq.rehman(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7047 SA 022
Christian Wahl christian.wahl(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 6350 SA 025
Dr. Karl Werder karl.werder(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7357 S-GW 307
Dr. Thorsten Weyer thorsten.weyer(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 4651 S-GW 101
Florian Weßling florian.wessling(at)paluno.uni-due.de +49 201 183 7047 SA 022
Moritz Wiechers wiechers(at)iaw.ruhr-uni-bochum.de +49 234 32 27726 Gebäude NB, Raum 1/73
Mark Wittpoth mark.wittpoth(at)paluno.uni-due.de
Björn Zurmaar bjoern.zurmaar(at)paluno.uni-due.de 0201 - 183 4684 S-GW 111